Saturday Spankings – The Three Rs

Sat Spanks logoIt’s the weekend again, and that means just one thing – Spanking! My contribution to this week’s spankfest is taken from a novel I released earlier this year. The Three Rs, set in the north of England, is the story of Abigail Fischer who inherits a share in a construction firm, to find that her new business partner shares her enthusiasm for a good, bare bottom spanking. In this excerpt Cain has found it necessary to teach her  a lesson she won’t forget in a hurry. Well, who would?

thethreers_800 (3)I grind my teeth together, desperate to suppress my response. I’m managing, after a fashion, until he suddenly switches tack and withdraws his fingers, only to take my clit between his finger and thumb and squeeze it hard. My orgasm is instantaneous, rocking my body and sending deep shudders through every inch of me, rippling from my core and out through my fingers and toes. It’s unstoppable, as he surely knew it would be.

As the tremors die away and my body returns to something resembling normal—well, the sort of normality that entails being draped over a Dom’s lap, accepting a severe punishment spanking, whilst climaxing wildly—Cain’s low, sardonic voice interrupts my attempts at composure. “You need to practice your self-control, Abbie. That little performance has earned you ten more slaps. By my reckoning, that’s now fifteen still to go. Shall we continue?”

I hope you’ve enjoyed this brief glimpse into Abbie and Cain’s story. You can get your hands on the rest of it at Amazon.co.uk  Amazon.com  Totally Bound  Barnes and Noble  All Romance

And don’t forget to drop in on the rest of the authors sharing fabulous Saturday Spanking snippets this weekend. To find them
Click here

5 thoughts on “Saturday Spankings – The Three Rs

  1. I am almost never a fan of first person in the present tense but you do it so well. I’m reading the first of the Freya books now and there too, it just flows so naturally. You’re a gifted writer Ashe. Now I need more time in the days to read more of your books. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment